Posted by: Vozzie | June 1, 2009

Everything’s Amazing and Nobody’s Happy

I was perusing the Internet (as I am doing more often, now that it is summer) and I found this as a part of Hulu‘s collection of the Best of Conan.  The guest is Louis CK, and he presents some great social commentary.

http://www.hulu.com/watch/60634/late-night-with-conan-obrien-everythings-amazing-nobodys-happy

Also, I found this wonderful tidbit of information about Microsoft’s response to the Wii.

Also, auto-tune the news!

Responses

  1. I thought it was cute how both Sony and Microsoft were showing off their new motion controls in a belated attempt to compete more directly with the Wii.

    However, I must admit, I am intrigued by Project Natal. If it could be well implemented into FPS or swordplay games, I would break up with my Wii and kick her out of my apartment.*

    *Not really, I just hope she doesn’t mind sharing me with someone else.


Leave a Reply

Categories

