Posted by: Phil | October 3, 2012

Luke’s Reviews make me Laugh

Hey, no one! I haven’t abandoned this site, but I haven’t had much to talk about in a general sense just yet.  In the meantime, you could read some of my colleague – Luke Kuhns’ – very blunt movie reviews. I especially enjoyed his fantastic opinions on the travesty we all should know as “Pirates 4: On Stranger Tides” and more recently, here’s a brief little review of “The Hunger Games”. This is my update. Yes.

Leave a Reply

Categories

